The poem about love

1kommentarer

A poem about love might seem easy to write
A few lines, a few words
Maybe something about who you wanna hold tight
Or who makes you feel like you can fly, like a bird.

What do I know about love, I’m only seventeen
Is it hard, easy or nice?
Maybe like the butterflies in my stomach when I jump at a trampoline?
Do I fall apart inside when I see his eyes?

I don’t think I’ve been in love
Or that I’ll ever be
Or that I’ll ever find someone that match like the hand in the glove
No, that’s way too hard for me

But what’s worth mentioning is that I’ve left one tiny detail behind
Cause when I wrote this, I had one special person on my mind.

1 kommentarer

Agnes

28 Jan 2013 01:36

Bland det finaste jag läst! <3 :') (Obs ej ironi)

Vill du ses nån gång i stan föresten? Sist vi sågs var ju jag så seg :p skulle va kul att ses på riktigt igen. Vi kanske kan fråga Jasmine också.

kram


Svar: Åå tack fina du! Absolut, en fika vore ju inte helt fel! kanske någon gång nästa vecka? Saknar dig massa! kram på dej <3
None None

Kommentera

Publiceras ej